跳到主要内容

Joy of Life:加州代孕机构

幸福源于付出 joy of life

您的为人父母之路从这里开始

在Joy of Life® ,我们相信每个人都有享受为人父母喜悦的权利。 我们的总部位于阳光明媚的南加州,为全国的准父母家庭和代孕妈妈提供服务。 我们不仅仅是一家代孕机构; 我们更是一个社区,一个家庭,支持并珍惜每个人独特的旅程。

无论您是一位梦想组建新家庭的准父母,还是一位想为他人带去希望的代孕妈妈,我们都会让这个过程尽可能顺利并让您感到值得。 凭借同理心、专业知识和不畏难题的信念,我们团队致力于帮助您完成代孕之旅的每​​一步。

帮助世界各地的家庭

170

家庭收到我们的帮助

30

家庭再次合作

200

得回忆一生的美好代孕旅程

我们是您坚实的后盾

我们的团队成员非常多样化,主要是由充满热情的专业人士组成。在这里每个人都不懈余力地贡献自己的丰富经验和专业知识。 我们当中许多人都曾通过代孕完成了为人父母的心愿,或是是作为前代孕妈妈通过不同的方式继续服务帮助更多的家庭。

我们的协调员集合了多年与数百名准父母和代孕母亲合作的宝贵实践经验。 但是,我们不仅仅是具有专业素养的工作人员,更像是您得家庭成员。因为我们相信,代孕旅程其实是一个多方协作的过程。 我们是一个团队,一个致力于实现您的家庭梦想的团队。

7 名女性专业地坐在桌旁,对着镜头微笑。

代孕妈妈为何选择 Joy of Life呢?

成为 代孕妈妈 这是一个有深刻意义的决定,它体现了创造新生命的力量。 在 Joy of Life®,我们深深尊重并支持这种伟大的奉献。

与我们合作,代孕妈妈们将在整个旅程中获得和我们专业的代孕协调员一对一的指导。 我们的代孕妈妈 是我们团队中宝贵的成员,我们通过丰富的福利来表达我们的谢意。

在Joy of Life®,您不仅仅是一个代孕妈妈——您更是我们社区.中一抹带来希望的色彩

猫头鹰图标

专业服务

At Joy of Life®,您将受到我们经验丰富的协调员最热烈的欢迎和最专业的服务。

礼物图标

福利和护理

我们提供许多福利来鼓励代孕母亲并表达我们的关心和赞赏。

鸟图标

Joy of Life® 社区

我们还定期举办活动,以在内部建立牢固的联系 Joy of Life® 社区。

三个女人,中间一个代孕妈妈

未来的准父母为何选择 Joy of Life呢?

在Joy of Life® 代孕机构,我们为帮助 170 多个家庭 通过代孕为人父母实现他们的梦想,而感到自豪。我们知道这段旅程,可能充满了复杂的情感和疑问。 因此,我们在每一步都为准父母提供全面的指导,打消您的疑虑,充分提供情绪支持。

有了我们的专业团队,您永远不会孤单。 我们是您倾听的耳朵、精神的支柱和帮助的来源。我们希望能够让您 在这一重要的人生选择中,专注并享受创造幸福回忆的过程。

正如Joy of Life® 的名字所示,我们的使命是:通过帮助建立家庭传播幸福和喜悦。 我们珍惜每一个生命,和它带来的美好,通过创造值得回忆一生的记忆,感染它所触碰的一切。

了解更多

代孕妈妈和准父母

在Joy of Life®,我们珍惜代孕妈妈和准父母之间特殊的联系。 它的核心是彼此的信任、尊重和共同的梦想。

对于准父母父母来说,代孕母亲是希望的灯塔,也是为人父母之路上的伙伴。 对于 代孕妈妈来说,准父母是他们可以通过一种有意义的方式,改变其生命的人。

虽然每一个旅程各不相同,但它们都有一个共同的目标——创造生命的幸福。

准父母分享代孕的兴奋之情

聆听我们社区的声音

成为我们爱的一部分 Joy of Life® 家庭意味着非常美好的事情:它意味着你将在余生中爱与被爱。

“Branden和我决定改变一对夫妇的生活......

他们经过多么多年的努力,明天,他们的梦想终于要实现了。 这是一次很棒的旅程, 我们祝愿他们幸福健康。

我们祈祷他们团结友爱,留下美好的家庭回忆。 他们将能够与他人谈论和分享。 这段经历也永远改变了我们的家庭。 我们会爱得更多,爱得更强烈,并且永远彼此感激。 感谢我的家人、同事和机构的大力支持。”=

Adriana·L.

“我上个月刚刚生产……

并收到了我作为代孕妈妈的最后一笔补偿,我等不及再代孕一次。 我应该能够写出一整本书,来表达我想分享的所有内容,所以我尽量保持简短。

我于 2018 年 三月开始我的流程。一开始我非常紧张,一遍又一遍地阅读文档。 然而,我的协调员让我感觉非常安心,并且在整个过程中一直陪伴着我左右。 她确保我理解一切,并在每次预约之前和之后给我提供很多信息。 怀孕过程过得超级快。 成为代孕妈妈真是太神奇了。

准父母们很棒。 我们在见面后互相发消息,分享最新动态以及我们在日常生活中做过的很有趣的事情。

分娩的过程真是太有意义了。 每个人都很高兴,地球上又多了一个小人儿 Joy of Life®。 我非常感激,仍然感到惊讶的是,一个小小的人是如何由两个优秀的人创造出来的,然后转移到我身上成长。”=

Melissa O.

“我不得不说我经历了一次奇妙的旅程......

Joy of Life® 的团队非常支持并随时回答任何问题。

向全体员工(企业主、协调员、经理)致敬 Joy of Life 感谢您提供如此出色的支持,并始终尽最大努力参加与代孕妈妈的重要约会。

你们都做好自己的工作。 成为团队的一员真是一件幸事。 谢谢你, Joy of Life®!”=

Maribel L.

“与 Joy 一起工作是一次奇妙的经历......

我使用过另一家代孕机构,但没有得到与我几乎相同的支持或承诺 Joy of Life®。 协调员昼夜待命。 我知道如果我需要他们,他们就会在那里。 他们会为我做研究,确保我拥有所需的一切,并始终充当我的 IP 之间的联络人。 即使在我分娩后,他们每天都来看我并给我打电话! Joy of Life® 将我的整体体验提升到了一个新的水平。 我不会见其他人的!”=

Savannah K.

“目前正在进行我的第二次代孕之旅......

我找不到比这更好的机构了,拥有如此关心和体贴的员工!

他们让您在整个旅程中以及每一步都感到受到照顾!”=

Joselyn M.
阅读更多我们的精彩故事!
商业改善局徽标
SurrogacyNetwork 验证提供商徽章
奇迹婴儿标志
解决国家不孕不育协会标志
MHB(生孩子的男人)标志
种子标志

常见问题解答

什么设置 Joy of Life® 代孕与其他加州代孕机构有何不同?

At Joy of Life® 代孕,我们的团队中的许多人都亲身经历了代孕之旅,帮助世界各地的家庭实现了组建或扩大家庭的梦想。 我们致力于为那些寻求走上代孕之路的人提供全面的支持,无论您是有抱负的父母还是潜在的代孕妈妈。

我正在考虑成为代理人。 我附近有哪些代孕计划可以提供帮助?

我们经验丰富的团队提供全面的支持,从回答您的最初问题到在整个代孕过程中提供个性化护理。 我们相信通过组织活动来鼓励我们的代孕妈妈和家庭之间建立牢固的联系,从而培育一个充满活力的代孕社区。 了解有关成为代孕妈妈的更多信息 Joy of Life®。

代理人能赚多少钱?

我们非常重视我们的代理人 Joy of Life® 并相信以公平和支持的方式补偿他们。 虽然具体数字因多种因素而异,但我们的代孕妈妈在完成旅程后通常会收到 55,000 美元到 85,000 美元甚至更多的收入。 了解有关代理人如何获得报酬的更多信息。

家庭代孕要花多少钱?

代孕的费用涉及多个方面,并且会根据地点和孩子数量的不同而有所不同。 准父母应预算总平均费用为 120,000 美元至 140,000 美元,包括律师费和保险费。 在 Joy of Life®,我们将指导您了解代孕费用,包括地点、法律方面、医疗程序、产后护理等。 了解有关通过代孕成为父母的更多信息。

作为未来的父母,我可以从代孕项目中得到什么?

作为加州领先的代孕诊所, Joy of Life® 根据每个家庭的独特需求和期望定制代孕之旅。 从为您匹配完美的代理人到协调所有会议并制定商定的计划,我们将全程陪伴您。 了解有关作为父母使用代孕的更多信息。

代孕妈妈的代孕过程是怎样的?

作为代理人 Joy of Life®,我们确保您在整个旅程中得到充分支持和信息。 我们将协助您处理所有文书工作、协调医疗就诊并帮助您了解所有财务方面的信息。 我们相信为我们的代孕妈妈提供知识并提供强有力的支持,使您的体验尽可能充实和无缝。 了解有关成为代孕妈妈的更多信息。

同性父母可以在加州使用代孕服务吗?

是的! 根据加州法律,同性伴侣使用代孕服务的流程与异性恋伴侣使用代孕服务的流程非常相似。 了解有关同性伴侣和 LGBTQ+ 个人代孕服务的更多信息。

单亲父母可以在加州使用代孕服务吗?

是的,单身人士,无论性别或性取向如何,都可以在加利福尼亚州通过代孕来追求父母身份。 我们的团队很乐意回答您有关单亲代孕的任何其他问题。

儿童在 Joy of Life 向加利福尼亚州以外的家庭提供服务吗?

是的, Joy of Life 为国内和国际家庭提供帮助。 我们致力于帮助家庭实现为人父母的梦想,无论他们身在何处,只要您所在的州不禁止代孕。 我们在加利福尼亚州、俄勒冈州和内华达州拥有强大的影响力,但与来自全国各地的代孕妈妈和家庭合作。

了解更多常见问题解答

准备了解更多?

开始您的代孕之旅 Joy of Life® 今天 — 您的为人父母或代孕梦想只需一个电话即可实现。

联系我们

Skip to main content

Joy of Life: California Surrogacy Agency

Happiness comes from giving the joy of life

Your Pathway to Parenthood Starts Here.

At Joy of Life® Surrogacy, we believe that everyone deserves the joy of parenthood. Based in sunny Southern California, we serve families and surrogates nationwide. We’re more than a surrogacy agency; we are a community, a family that supports and cherishes every individual’s unique journey.

Whether you’re an aspiring parent dreaming of starting a new family or a potential surrogate looking to make a profound difference, we’re here to make the process as smooth and rewarding as possible. With compassion, expertise and a highly personalized approach, we’re committed to helping you navigate every step of your surrogacy journey.

Helping Families Worldwide

170

Families grown through Joy of Life®

30

Families returned for siblings

200

Lifetime worth of wonderful surrogacy journey memories

Together, We Are a Team

Our team is a dynamic blend of passionate surrogacy professionals, each contributing their unique experiences and expertise. Many of our team members have walked the surrogacy path themselves, either as former surrogate mothers who have played an instrumental role in turning dreams into reality or as intended parents whose lives have been profoundly touched by their surrogates.

Our expert clinical coordinators each bring years of invaluable, hands-on experience from working with hundreds of intended parents and surrogate mothers. But we’re more than just professionals; we’re a family. We believe surrogacy is about partnership and collaboration. Together, we are a team — a team dedicated to realizing your dream of a family.

7 women sitting professionally at a table, smiling at the camera.

Why Surrogate Mothers Choose Joy of Life

Choosing to be a surrogate is a profound decision, one that embodies the extraordinary gift of creating life. At Joy of Life®, we deeply honor and support this act of compassion.

Working with us, you’ll receive personalized guidance from our dedicated surrogacy coordinators throughout this remarkable journey. Our surrogate mothers are cherished members of our family, and we express our gratitude with numerous perks and benefits.

With Joy of Life®, you’re not just a surrogate — you’re part of a vibrant, supportive community.

Owl icon

Professional Service

At Joy of Life®, you will receive the warmest welcome and the most professional service from our experienced coordinators.

Gift icon

Perks & Care

We provide many perks to encourage surrogate mothers and show our care and appreciation.

Bird icon

Joy of Life® Community

We also host regular events to create strong bonds within the Joy of Life® community.

Three women, a surrogate mother in the middle

Why Future Parents Choose Joy of Life

At Joy of Life® Surrogacy, we take pride in having assisted over 170 families in realizing their dreams of parenthood through surrogacy. We understand the journey can be emotionally complex and filled with questions. That’s why we provide comprehensive guidance every step of the way, addressing your concerns and ensuring you feel supported and informed.

With our surrogacy professionals, you’re never alone. We’re a listening ear, a pillar of support and a constant source of assistance, allowing you to focus on creating cherished memories during this significant life event.

Just as our name suggests, our mission is to spread the joy of life by helping create families. We cherish life and the beautiful moments it brings, inspiring others through the creation of lasting memories.

Learn More

Surrogates and Intended Parents

At Joy of Life®, we cherish the unique bond between surrogates and intended parents. This relationship, built on trust, respect and shared dreams, forms the heart of the surrogacy journey.

For intended parents, a surrogate mother is a beacon of hope and a partner in their journey to parenthood. For surrogates, the intended parents are individuals they help in a life-changing and deeply meaningful way.

While each relationship varies, they all share one goal — the joyous creation of life.

Intended parents sharing the excitement about their surrogate pregnancy

Hear From Our Community

Being a part of our loving Joy of Life® family means something very wonderful: it means you will love and be loved for the rest of your life.

"Branden and I decided to change a couple's life…

After many years of them trying, tomorrow, their dream will come true. It has been a great journey. We wish them happiness and health.

We pray they bond and love, making nothing but great family memories. They will be able to talk about and share with others. This experience has changed our family forever as well. We will love more, love stronger and will always be grateful for one another. Thanks to all my family, my co-workers and the agency for being so supportive."

Adriana L.

"I just gave birth last month…

and received my last compensation deposit as a surrogate, and I’m waiting to do it all over again. I'II try to keep this short, although I can write a whole book with all that I want to share.

I started my process in March 2018. I was very nervous at first and was reading documents over and over. However, my case manager made me feel really comfortable and was there with me throughout the process. She ensured I understood everything and gave me tons more information before and after every appointment. The pregnancy went by super quickly. Being a surrogate is just magical.

The intended parents were awesome. We messaged each other after appointments and shared updates and cool things we did in our daily lives.

The birthing was so rewarding. Everyone was so happy, and there was a new tiny person on earth to bring Joy of Life®. I am so grateful and still amazed how a little tiny person was created from two wonderful people and then transferred to grow in me."

Melissa O.

“I have to say I had an amazing journey…

Joy of Life®'s team is very supportive and always there to answer any questions.

High five to the staff members (business owners, coordinators, managers) at Joy of Life for being such amazing support and always doing their best to attend important appointments with the surrogates.

You all do your job well. It was a true blessing being part of the team. Thank you, Joy of Life®!”

Maribel L.

“Working with Joy was an amazing experience…

I have used another surrogacy agency and did not get nearly the same support or commitment I got from Joy of Life®. The coordinators were readily available day and night. I knew if I ever needed them, they would be there. They would do research for me, make sure I had everything needed and be my liaison between my IPs the whole time. Even after my delivery, they came to see me and called me every day! Joy of Life® brought the whole experience to a new level for me. I won't see anyone else!”

Savannah K.

“Currently on my second surrogacy journey…

and I couldn't have asked for a better agency with such caring and thoughtful employees!

They make you feel cared for throughout your journey and every step of the way!”

Joselyn M.
Read More of Our Amazing Stories!
Better Business Bureau logo
SurrogacyNetwork Verified Provider Badge
Miracle Babies logo
Resolve The National Infertility Association Logo
MHB (Men Having Babies) logo
Seeds Logo

Frequently Asked Questions

What sets Joy of Life® Surrogacy apart from other California surrogacy agencies?

At Joy of Life® Surrogacy, our team, many of whom have experienced the surrogacy journey firsthand, have helped families worldwide achieve their dreams of starting or expanding their families. We are committed to providing holistic support to those seeking to embark on the surrogacy path, whether you’re an aspiring parent or a potential surrogate.

I'm considering becoming a surrogate. What surrogacy programs near me can help?

Our experienced team offers thorough support, from answering your initial questions to providing personalized care throughout your surrogacy journey. We believe in fostering a vibrant surrogate community by organizing events to encourage strong bonds among our surrogates and families. Learn more about becoming a surrogate with Joy of Life®.

How much do surrogates make?

We deeply value our surrogates at Joy of Life® and believe in compensating them in a fair and supportive manner. While the exact number varies based on several factors, our surrogates usually receive anywhere from $55,000 to $85,000 or more as they complete the journey. Learn more about how surrogates are compensated.

How much does surrogacy cost for the family?

The cost of surrogacy involves multiple aspects and can vary based on location and number of children. Intended parents should budget for a total average cost of $120,000 to $140,000, including attorney’s fees and insurance costs. At Joy of Life®, we’ll guide you through surrogacy costs, including location, legal aspects, medical procedures, postpartum care and more. Learn more about becoming a parent through surrogacy.

What can I expect from the surrogacy project as a future parent?

As the leading surrogacy clinic in California, Joy of Life® tailors the surrogacy journey to each family’s unique needs and expectations. From matching you with the perfect surrogate to coordinating all meetings and establishing an agreed-upon plan, we are with you every step of the way. Learn more about using surrogacy as a parent.

What is the surrogacy process like for the surrogate?

As a surrogate with Joy of Life®, we ensure you are fully supported and informed throughout your journey. We’ll assist with all paperwork, coordinate healthcare visits and help you understand all financial aspects. We believe in empowering our surrogates with knowledge and providing robust support, making your experience as fulfilling and seamless as possible. Learn more about becoming a surrogate.

Can same-sex parents use surrogacy services in California?

Yes! Under California law, the process of using a surrogacy service for same-sex couples is very similar to the process for heteronormative couples. Learn more about surrogacy services for same-sex couples and LGBTQ+ individuals.

Can single parents use surrogacy services in California?

Yes, single individuals, irrespective of their gender or sexual orientation, can pursue parenthood through surrogacy in California. Our team is happy to answer any additional questions you may have about using surrogacy as a single parent.

Does Joy of Life offer its services to families outside of California?

Yes, Joy of Life assists families both nationally and internationally. We are dedicated to helping families achieve their dreams of parenthood, regardless of their location as long as surrogacy is not prohibited in your state. We have a strong presence in California, Oregon and Nevada but work with surrogates and families from all across the nation.

Read More FAQs

Ready to Learn More?

Start your surrogacy journey with Joy of Life® today — your dreams of parenthood or surrogacy are just a call away.

Contact Us